My Cart

Serenity Essentials

Serenity Essentials: Chakra Intention Oils



The Root Chakra rules over survival and security. Physically, it is in charge of the back, large intestines, feet, legs, and skeletal structure. When aligned you can take on change and growth feeling grounded, focused and energized. Balance the root chakra in order to feel present, confident, capable and secure in the knowledge you can provide for yourself and access your basic needs with this blend of Cedarwood, Frankincense, Vetiver, Cypress, and Ginger. Charged with Red Jasper Crystal Energy. 

Swipe on bottoms of feet, lower back, and pulse points.
Affirm: I am present. I am safe. I am at peace. I am one. 


The Sacral Chakra is connected to our creative potential, our ability to nurture fulfilling relationships and our sensuality. Physically it is located in the lower abdomen below the navel and extends to the pelvic region. This chakra governs the reproductive organs, lower GI tract, and lowest part of the spine. When in balance you will feel playful and free to express yourself. Align your sacral energy to become an empowered and confident individual with this blend of Wild Orange, Ginger, Cinnamon Bark, and Ylang Ylang charged with Carnelian crystal energy.

Swipe on lower abdomen, heart center, pulse points, and elbow creases.
Affirm: I am confident. I am courageous. I am playful. I respect myself and others. I am full of joy.


The solar plexus chakra, located between the navel and sternum, is a source of personal power. Ruling over self-esteem, determination, and confidence, when aligned, we are able to think clearly, put our ideas into action, and follow our true path with a clear sense of purpose. Just as it governs the digestive system, it also governs how we digest experiences in life. Radiate your power and meet challenges in your life with confidence when you use this blend of Grapefruit, Cedarwood, Bergamot, Petitgrain, Ginger, and Lemongrass. Charged with Yellow Agate energy.

Swipe on the abdomen around the navel, pulse points, and heart center. 
Affirm: I honor myself. Everything I need, I have within.


The Heart Chakra is associated with love, empathy, acceptance, and joy. Located in the very center of the chest, it governs your deep bonds with other beings, your sense of compassion, your feelings of self-love, generosity, kindness, and respect. Physically, this chakra corresponds to the heart, lungs, thymus gland, arms, and hands. When in alignment, you will feel surrounded by love and connected to the world around you. Release emotional blocks and open your heart with this blend of Rose, Geranium, Bergamot, and Lavender. Charged with Green Aventurine energy.

Swipe on heart center, down the arms, on and pulse points.
Affirm: I am open to receive the energy of love from all beings, including myself.


The Throat Chakra, governs the mouth, tongue and neck. Located at the center of the throat it is connected to the way we express our authenticity and communicate our thoughts, feelings, and intentions. When in alignment we can vocalize our needs, speak with love, and recognize our personal power while surrendering things out of our control to divine will. This blend of Lavender, Yarrow/Pom, Myrrh, and Wintergreen infused with Lapis Lazuli energy aids in communication, surrender, and feelings of energetic safety.

Swipe on pulse points, neck, and heart center.
Affirm: I live in my truth and express my intent clearly. My voice is important. My voice is heard.


The Third Eye Chakra is located on the forehead between the brows. It governs the pituitary gland, pineal gland, skull, eyes, brain, nervous system and the senses. Associated with intuition, wisdom, and imagination; this chakra allows for clear thought, spiritual contemplation, and self reflection. The third eye also assists in developing one's reality and beliefs based on what one chooses to perceive in this world. Open your mind with this blend of Clary Sage, Copaiba, Siberian Fir, Wild Orange, Grapefruit, and Frankincense charged with Amethyst energy.

wipe across the brow (avoiding the eyes), back of the neck, and on pulse points.
Affirm: My mind is clear, I trust and honor my intuition.


Located above the crown of the head, this chakra acts as the individual’s center of spirit, wisdom, universal consciousness, and connection to one’s higher self & the divine. Allow for experiences of unity and universal connectedness with this blend of Frankincense, Lavender, Cedarwood, and Ylang Ylang. Charged with Clear Quartz energy.

Swipe on pulse points, heart center, base of neck, temples and/or across the brow.
Affirm: I honor the divine light within me. I see the divine light in everyone. I listen to the wisdom of the universe.

Align all the chakras with this collection and save $15 when you purchase the full set.


Customer Reviews